ITA    ENG

Staff

We are proud of our staff, most of whom have grown up with us and are loyal to the company. Even the youngest are well prepared, motivated and aware of how hard our job really is. We face problems together and share our successes.
And, we are also proud of our assistants, the hostesses and stewards, who have always contributed to making our events special. These young people from all over the world learn how to be professionals at our school.


Leonardo Santolini General Manager
Leonardo Santolini
leonardo@enic.it
 Administration
Sandra Campani
amministrazione@enic.it
 Administration
Giovanna Conti
giovanna@enic.it
 Event Coordinator
Alessandra Ducci
aleducci@enic.it
 Meeting Planner & PCO
Chiara Ponticelli
chiara@enic.it
 Corporate Events
Federico Puliti
federico@enic.it
 Incoming Dept. & Events
Laura Paolacci
laura@enic.it
 Meeting Planner & PCO
Orietta Pasqui
orietta@enic.it
 Corporate Events
Stefania Petroni
stefi@enic.it
 Events Operations
Benedetta Dalla Villa
benedetta1@enic.it
 Business Development & PCO
Germana Cimmaruta
germana@enic.it
 Meeting Planner & PCO
Maila Vannucci
maila@enic.it
 Communication
& Events Operations

Leonardo Errera
errera@enic.it
Chiara Altamore General Secretariat
Chiara Altamore
chiara3@enic.it
 Web & Graphic Designer
Mariagiulia Graniti
mariagiulia@enic.it
Alice Bindi Junior Secretary
Alice Bindi
alice@enic.it
 Events Operations
Chiara Manini
chiara2@enic.it
Tessa Curradi Exhibitions & Sponsorships, PCO
Tessa Curradi
tessa@enic.it
Susanna Casprini Pharmaceutical Meetings
Susanna Casprini
susanna@enic.it
Cecilia Garrone Junior Secretary
Cecilia Garrone
cecilia@enic.it











foto enic

November 2018
Comparisons
Two scientific congresses were held in Florence during the last week in August. One was at the Fortezza da Basso, the other at the Palazzo dei Congressi and together they hosted a total 3,500 participants... (Read more)

Back to top